Leagues & Events

2020 Summer Schedule of Leagues & Events

2016-schedulePlease contact the pro shop to inquire about leagues. All league members must have a current WSGA Handicap.

WSGA Handicaps are available for $30.00 per person.

MAY 2020

Tuesday, May 12 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 13 Senior League Tee times start at 9:00am
Wednesday, May 13 Women’s League Tee times available all day
Thursday, May 14 Men’s League Tee times available all day
Tuesday, May 19 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 12 Odd Couples Opener Tee times start at 11:30pm
Wednesday, May 20 Senior League Tee times start at 9:00am
Wednesday, May 20 Women’s League Tee times available all day
Thursday, May 21 Men’s League Tee times available all day
Tuesday, May 26 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:00pm

Wednesday, May 27 Senior League Tee times start at 9:00am
Wednesday, May 27 Women’s League Tee times available all day
JUNE 2020
Tuesday, June 2 2 Person League, Odd Couples Tee times start at 11:30 for Odd Couple’s and 4:00pm for 2 person league
Wednesday, June 3 Senior League Tee times start at 9:00am
Wednesday, June 3 Women’s League Tee times available all day
Thursday, June 4 Men’s League Tee times available all day
Thursday, June 4 Match Play Deadline Match 1 MUST be completed
Tuesday, June 9 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 10 Senior League Tee times start at 9:00am
Wednesday, June 10 Women’s League Tee times available all day
Thursday, June 11 Men’s League Tee times available all day
Monday, June 15 Junior Golf TBD
Tuesday, June 16 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 17 Senior League Tee times start at 9:00am
Wednesday, June 17 Women’s League Tee times available all day
Thursday, June 18 Men’s League Tee times available all day
Saturday, June 20 Demo Day/Cookout 11:00am-3:00pm
Monday, June 22 Junior Golf TBD
Tuesday, June 23 2 Person League & Odd Couples Tee times start at 11:30 for Odd and 4:00pm for 2 Pers
Wednesday, June 24 Women’s League Tee times available all day
Thursday, June 25 Men’s League Tee times available all day

JULY 2020

4TH OF JULY WEEK (June29-July 4) – No Leagues

Monday, July 6 Junior Golf TBD
Tuesday, July 7 2 Person League & Odd Couples Tee times start 11:30 for Odd and 4:00pm for 2 Pers
Wednesday, July 8 Senior League Tee times start at 9:00am
Wednesday, July 8 Women’s League Tee times available all day
Thursday, July 9 Men’s League Tee times available all day
Thursday, July 9 Match Play Deadline Match 2 MUST be completed
Monday, July 13 Junior Golf TBD
Tuesday, July 14 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 15 Senior League Tee times start at 9:00am
Wednesday, July 15 Women’s League Tee times available all day
Thursday, July 16 Men’s League Tee times available all day
Monday, July 20 Junior Golf TBD
Tuesday, July 21 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:00pm
 Tuesday, July 21  Odd Couples  Tee times start at 11:30
Wednesday, July 22 Senior League Tee times start at 9:00am
Wednesday, July 22 Women’s League Tee times available all day
Thursday, July 23 Men’s League Tee times available all day

AUGUST 2020

Monday, July 27 Junior Golf TBD
Tuesday, July 28 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 29 Senior Golf Tee times start at 9:00am
Wednesday, July 29 Women’s League Tee times available all day
Thursday, July 30 Men’s League Tee times available all day
Tuesday August 4 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 5 Senior League Tee times start at 9:00am
Wednesday, August 5 Women’s League Tee times available all day
Thursday, August 6 Men’s League Tee times available all day

CHAMPIONSHIP WEEK – August 11 to August 13

Tuesday, August 11 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 11 Odd Couples Championship Tee times start at 11:30am
Wednesday, August 12 Senior League Tee times start at 9:00am
Wednesday, August 12 Women’s Club Championship Tee times start at 9:40am
Thursday, August 13 Men’s Club Championship- Tee times start at 9:30am
Thursday, August 13 Match Play Deadline Match 3 MUST be completed
Thursday, August 13 Championship Dinner 5:30pm at the Whitetail Inn
Tuesday, August 18 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 19 Senior League Tee times start at 9:00am
Wednesday, August 19 Women’s League Tee times available all day
Thursday, August 20 Men’s League Tee times available all day
Tuesday, August 25 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 26 Senior League Tee times start at 9:00am
Wednesday, August 26 Women’s League Tee times available all day

SEPTEMBER 2020

Thursday, August 27 Men’s League Tee times available all day
Tuesday, September 1 2 Person League Playoffs, Odd Couples Tee times start at 11:30 for Odd Couples and Event starts at 2:00pm for 2 pers
Wednesday, September 2 Senior League Tee times start at 9:00am
Wednesday, September 2 Women’s League Tee times available all day
Thursday, September 3 Women’s Fall Scramble All day event – 11:00 Shotgun
Wednesday, September 9 Senior League Tee times start at 9:00am
 Wednesday, September 9  Women’s League Tee times available all day
Thursday, September 10 Men’s League Tee times available all day
Thursday, September 17 Senior Challenge at Eagle River Tee times start at 9:00am
Friday, September 18 Senior Challenge at St. Germain Tee times start at 9:00am