Leagues & Events

2016 Summer Schedule of Leagues & Events

2016-schedulePlease contact the pro shop to inquire about leagues. All league members must have a current WSGA Handicap.

WSGA Handicaps are available for $30.00 per person.

MAY 2017

Tuesday, May 16 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:30pm
Wednesday, May 17 Senior League Tee times start at 8:30am
Wednesday, May 17 Women’s League Tee times start at Noon
Thursday, May 18 Men’s League Tee times start at Noon
Tuesday, May 23 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 16 Odd Couples Opener Tee times start at 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 24 Senior League Tee times start at 8:30am
Wednesday, May 24 Women’s League Tee times start at Noon
Thursday, May 25 Men’s League Tee times start at Noon
Tuesday, May 30 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:30pm

JUNE 2017

Wednesday, May 31 Senior League Tee times start at 8:30am
Wednesday, May 31 Women’s League Tee times start at Noon
Thursday, June 1 Men’s League Tee times start at Noon
Tuesday, June 6 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:30pm
Wednesday, June 7 Senior League Tee times start at 8:30am
Wednesday, June 7 Women’s League Tee times start at Noon
Thursday, June 8 Men’s League Tee times start at Noon
Thursday, June 8 Match Play Deadline Match 1 MUST be completed
Friday, June 9 Angel Tournament 9:00am Shotgun Start
Monday, June 12 Junior Golf 1:30-3:30pm
Tuesday, June 6 Odd Couples Tee times start at 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 13 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:30pm
Wednesday, June 14 Senior League Tee times start at 8:30am
Wednesday, June 14 Women’s League Tee times start at Noon
Thursday, June 15 Men’s League Tee times start at Noon
Monday, June 19 Junior Golf 1:30-3:30pm
Tuesday, June 20 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:30pm
Wednesday, June 21 Senior League Tee times start at 8:30am
Wednesday, June 21 Women’s League Tee times start at Noon
Thursday, June 22 Men’s League Tee times start at Noon
Saturday, June 24 Demo Day/Cookout 11:00am-3:00pm
Monday, June 26 Junior Golf 1:30-3:30pm
Tuesday, June 27 2 Person League & Odd Couples Tee times start at Noon for Odd and 4:30pm for 2 Pers
Wednesday, June 28 Women’s League Tee times start at Noon
Thursday, June 29 Men’s League Tee times start at Noon

JULY 2017

4TH OF JULY WEEK (July 3-7) – No Leagues

Monday, July 10 Junior Golf 1:30-3:30pm
Tuesday, July 11 2 Person League & Odd Couples Tee times start Noon for Odd and 4:30pm for 2 Pers
Wednesday, July 12 Senior League Tee times start at 8:30am
Wednesday, July 12 Women’s League Tee times start at Noon
Thursday, July 13 Men’s League Tee times start at Noon
Thursday, July 13 Match Play Deadline Match 2 MUST be completed
Monday, July 17 Junior Golf 1:30-3:30pm
Tuesday, July 18 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:30pm
Wednesday, July 19 Senior League Tee times start at 8:30am
Wednesday, July 19 Women’s League Tee times start at Noon
Thursday, July 20 Men’s League Tee times start at Noon
Monday, July 24 Junior Golf 1:30-3:30pm
Tuesday, July 25 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:30pm
 Tuesday, July 25  Odd Couples  Tee times start at Noon
Wednesday, July 26 Senior League Tee times start at 8:30am
Wednesday, July 26 Women’s League Tee times start at Noon
Thursday, July 27 Men’s League Tee times start at Noon

AUGUST 2017

Monday, July 31 Junior Golf 2:30pm Parent/Junior Shotgun
Tuesday, August 1 2 Person League & Odd Couples Tee times start at Noon for Odd and 4:30pm for 2 Pers
Wednesday, August 2 Senior Golf Tee times start at 8:30am
Wednesday, August 2 Women’s League Tee times start at Noon
Thursday, August 3 Men’s League Tee times start at Noon
Tuesday August 8 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:30pm
Wednesday, August 9 Senior League Tee times start at 8:30am
Wednesday, August 9 Women’s League Tee times start at Noon
Thursday, August 10 Men’s League Tee times start at Noon

CHAMPIONSHIP WEEK – August 15 to August 19

Tuesday, August 15 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:30pm
Tuesday, August 15 Odd Couples Championship Tee times start at 11:00am
Wednesday, August 16 Senior League Tee times start at 8:30am
Wednesday, August 16 Women’s Club Championship Tee times start at 11:00am
Thursday, August 17 Men’s Club Championship Tee times start at 11:00am
Thursday, August 17 Match Play Deadline Match 3 MUST be completed
Thursday, August 18 Championship Dinner 6:00pm at the Whitetail Inn
Tuesday, August 23 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 24 Senior League Tee times start at 8:30am
Wednesday, August 24 Women’s League Championship Tee times start at Noon
Thursday, August 25 Men’s League Championship Tee times start at Noon
Tuesday, August 29 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 30 Senior League Tee times start at 8:30am
Wednesday, August 30 Women’s League Tee times start at Noon

SEPTEMBER 2017

Thursday, August 31 Men’s League Tee times start at Noon
Tuesday, September 5 2 Person League Playoffs Event starts at 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 6 Senior League Tee times start at 8:30am
Wednesday, September 6 Women’s League Tee times start at Noon
Thursday, September 7

Tuesday, September 5

Women’s Fall Scramble

Odd Couples

All day event – 12:00pm Shotgun

Tee times start at Noon

Wednesday, September 13 Senior League Tee times start at 8:30am
Thursday, September 14 Men’s League Tee times start at Noon
Thursday, September 21 Senior Challenge at St. Germain Tee times start at 9:00am
Friday, September 22 Senior Challenge at Eagle River Tee times start at 9:00am