Leagues & Events

2020 Summer Schedule of Leagues & Events

2016-schedulePlease contact the pro shop to inquire about leagues. All league members must have a current WSGA Handicap.

WSGA Handicaps are available for $30.00 per person.

MAY 2020

Tuesday, May 12 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:30pm
Wednesday, May 13 Senior League Tee times start at 8:30am
Wednesday, May 13 Women’s League Tee times start at 11:00am
Thursday, May 14 Men’s League Tee times start at 11:00am
Tuesday, May 19 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 12 Odd Couples Opener Tee times start at 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 20 Senior League Tee times start at 8:30am
Wednesday, May 20 Women’s League Tee times start at 11:00am
Thursday, May 21 Men’s League Tee times start at 11:00am
Tuesday, May 26 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:30pm

Wednesday, May 27 Senior League Tee times start at 8:30am
Wednesday, May 27 Women’s League Tee times start at 11:00am
JUNE 2020
Tuesday, June 2 2 Person League, Odd Couples Tee times start at Noon for Odd Couple’s and 4:30pm for 2 person league
Wednesday, June 3 Senior League Tee times start at 8:30am
Wednesday, June 3 Women’s League Tee times start at 11:00am
Thursday, June 4 Men’s League Tee times start at 11:00am
Thursday, June 4 Match Play Deadline Match 1 MUST be completed
Friday, June 12 Angel Tournament 9:30am Shotgun Start
Tuesday, June 9 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:30pm
Wednesday, June 10 Senior League Tee times start at 8:30am
Wednesday, June 10 Women’s League Tee times start at 11:00am
Thursday, June 11 Men’s League Tee times start at 11:00am
Monday, June 15 Junior Golf 1:30-3:00pm
Tuesday, June 16 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:30pm
Wednesday, June 17 Senior League Tee times start at 8:30am
Wednesday, June 17 Women’s League Tee times start at 11:00am
Thursday, June 18 Men’s League Tee times start at 11:00am
Saturday, June 20 Demo Day/Cookout 11:00am-3:00pm
Monday, June 22 Junior Golf 1:30-3:00pm
Tuesday, June 23 2 Person League & Odd Couples Tee times start at Noon for Odd and 4:30pm for 2 Pers
Wednesday, June 24 Women’s League Tee times start at 11:00am
Thursday, June 25 Men’s League Tee times start at 11:00am

JULY 2020

4TH OF JULY WEEK (June29-July 4) – No Leagues

Monday, July 6 Junior Golf 1:30-3:00pm
Tuesday, July 7 2 Person League & Odd Couples Tee times start Noon for Odd and 4:30pm for 2 Pers
Wednesday, July 8 Senior League Tee times start at 8:30am
Wednesday, July 8 Women’s League Tee times start at 11:00am
Thursday, July 9 Men’s League Tee times start at 11:00am
Thursday, July 9 Match Play Deadline Match 2 MUST be completed
Monday, July 13 Junior Golf 1:30-3:00pm
Tuesday, July 14 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:30pm
Wednesday, July 15 Senior League Tee times start at 8:30am
Wednesday, July 15 Women’s League Tee times start at 11:00am
Thursday, July 16 Men’s League Tee times start at 11:00am
Monday, July 20 Junior Golf 1:30-3:00pm
Tuesday, July 21 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:30pm
 Tuesday, July 21  Odd Couples  Tee times start at Noon
Wednesday, July 22 Senior League Tee times start at 8:30am
Wednesday, July 22 Women’s League Tee times start at 11:00am
Thursday, July 23 Men’s League Tee times start at 11:00am

AUGUST 2020

Monday, July 27 Junior Golf 2:30pm Parent/Junior Shotgun
Tuesday, July 28 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:30pm
Wednesday, July 29 Senior Golf Tee times start at 8:30am
Wednesday, July 29 Women’s League Tee times start at 11:00am
Thursday, July 30 Men’s League Tee times start at 11:00am
Tuesday August 4 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:30pm
Wednesday, August 5 Senior League Tee times start at 8:30am
Wednesday, August 5 Women’s League Tee times start at 11:00am
Thursday, August 6 Men’s League Tee times start at 11:00am

CHAMPIONSHIP WEEK – August 11 to August 13

Tuesday, August 11 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:30pm
Tuesday, August 11 Odd Couples Championship Tee times start at 11:00am
Wednesday, August 12 Senior League Tee times start at 8:30am
Wednesday, August 12 Women’s Club Championship Tee times start at 11:00am
Thursday, August 13 Men’s Club Championship- Tee times start at 11:00am
Thursday, August 13 Match Play Deadline Match 3 MUST be completed
Thursday, August 13 Championship Dinner 5:30pm at the Whitetail Inn
Tuesday, August 18 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 19 Senior League Tee times start at 8:30am
Wednesday, August 19 Women’s League Tee times start at 11:00am
Thursday, August 20 Men’s League Tee times start at 11:00am
Tuesday, August 25 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 26 Senior League Tee times start at 8:30am
Wednesday, August 26 Women’s League Tee times start at 11:00am

SEPTEMBER 2020

Thursday, August 27 Men’s League Tee times start at 11:00am
Tuesday, September 1 2 Person League Playoffs, Odd Couples Tee times start at Noon for Odd Couples and Event starts at 2:00pm for 2 pers
Wednesday, September 2 Senior League Tee times start at 8:30am
Wednesday, September 2 Women’s League Tee times start at 11:00am
Thursday, September 3 Women’s Fall Scramble All day event – 11:00 Shotgun
Wednesday, September 9 Senior League Tee times start at 8:30am
 Wednesday, September 9  Women’s League  Tee times start at 11:00am
Thursday, September 10 Men’s League Tee times start at 11:00am
Thursday, September 17 Senior Challenge at Eagle River Tee times start at 9:00am
Friday, September 18 Senior Challenge at St. Germain Tee times start at 9:00am