Leagues & Events

2021 Summer Schedule of Leagues & Events

2016-schedulePlease contact the pro shop to inquire about leagues. All league members must have a current WSGA Handicap.

WSGA Handicaps are available for $30.00 per person.

MAY 2021

Tuesday, May 11 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 12 Senior League Tee times start at 9:00am
Wednesday, May 12 Women’s League Tee times available all day
Thursday, May 13 Men’s League Tee times available all day
Tuesday, May 18 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 11 Odd Couples Opener Tee times start at 11:30pm
Wednesday, May 19 Senior League Tee times start at 9:00am
Wednesday, May 19 Women’s League Tee times available all day
Thursday, May 20 Men’s League Tee times available all day
Tuesday, May 25 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:00pm

Wednesday, May 26 Senior League Tee times start at 9:00am
Wednesday, May 26 Women’s League Tee times available all day
JUNE 2021
Tuesday, June 1 2 Person League, Odd Couples Tee times start at 11:30 for Odd Couple’s and 4:00pm for 2 person league
Wednesday, June 2 Senior League Tee times start at 9:00am
Wednesday, June 2 Women’s League Tee times available all day
Thursday, June 3 Men’s League Tee times available all day
Thursday, June 3 Match Play Deadline Match 1 MUST be completed
Tuesday, June 8 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 9 Senior League Tee times start at 9:00am
Wednesday, June 9 Women’s League Tee times available all day
Thursday, June 10 Men’s League Tee times available all day
Monday, June 14 Junior Golf TBD
Tuesday, June 15 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 16 Senior League Tee times start at 9:00am
Wednesday, June 16 Women’s League Tee times available all day
Thursday, June 17 Men’s League Tee times available all day
Saturday, June 19 Demo Day/Cookout 11:00am-3:00pm
Monday, June 21 Junior Golf TBD
Tuesday, June 22 2 Person League & Odd Couples Tee times start at 11:30 for Odd and 4:00pm for 2 Pers
Wednesday, June 22 Women’s League Tee times available all day
Thursday, June 23 Men’s League Tee times available all day

JULY 2021

4TH OF JULY WEEK (July 5-July 8) – No Leagues

Monday, July 5 Junior Golf TBD
Tuesday, July 6 2 Person League & Odd Couples Tee times start 11:30 for Odd and 4:00pm for 2 Pers
Wednesday, July 7 Senior League Tee times start at 9:00am
Wednesday, July 7 Women’s League Tee times start at 2:00pm
Thursday, July 8 Men’s League Tee times available all day
Thursday, July 8 Match Play Deadline Match 2 MUST be completed
Monday, July 12 Junior Golf TBD
Tuesday, July 13 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 14 Senior League Tee times start at 9:00am
Wednesday, July 14 Women’s League Tee times available all day
Thursday, July 15 Men’s League Tee times available all day
Monday, July 19 Junior Golf TBD
Tuesday, July 20 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:00pm
 Tuesday, July 20  Odd Couples  Tee times start at 11:30
Wednesday, July 21 Senior League Tee times start at 9:00am
Wednesday, July 21 Women’s League Tee times available all day
Thursday, July 22 Men’s League Tee times available all day

AUGUST 2021

Monday, July 26 Junior Golf TBD
Tuesday, July 27 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 28 Senior Golf Tee times start at 9:00am
Wednesday, July 28 Women’s League Tee times available all day
Thursday, July 29 Men’s League Tee times available all day
Tuesday August 3 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 4 Senior League Tee times start at 9:00am
Wednesday, August 4 Women’s League Tee times available all day
Thursday, August 5 Men’s League Tee times available all day

CHAMPIONSHIP WEEK – August 10 to August 12

Tuesday, August 10 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 10 Odd Couples Championship Tee times start at 11:30am
Wednesday, August 11 Senior League Tee times start at 9:00am
Wednesday, August 11 Women’s Club Championship Tee times start at 9:40am
Thursday, August 12 Men’s Club Championship- Tee times start at 9:30am
Thursday, August 12 Match Play Deadline Match 3 MUST be completed
Thursday, August 12 Championship Dinner 5:30pm at the Whitetail Inn
Tuesday, August 17 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 18 Senior League Tee times start at 9:00am
Wednesday, August 18 Women’s League Tee times available all day
Thursday, August 19 Men’s League Tee times available all day
Tuesday, August 24 2 Person League Tee times start at 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 25 Senior League Tee times start at 9:00am
Wednesday, August 25 Women’s League Tee times available all day

SEPTEMBER 2021

Thursday, August 26 Men’s League Tee times available all day
Tuesday, August 31 2 Person League Playoffs, Odd Couples Tee times start at 11:30 for Odd Couples and Event starts at 2:00pm for 2 pers
Wednesday, September 1 Senior League Tee times start at 9:00am
Wednesday, September 1 Women’s League Tee times available all day
Thursday, September 9 Women’s Fall Scramble All day event – 11:00 Shotgun
Wednesday, September 8 Senior League Tee times start at 9:00am
 Wednesday, September 8  Women’s League Tee times available all day
Thursday, September 2 Men’s League Tee times available all day
Thursday, September 16 Senior Challenge at St. Germaim Tee times start at 9:00am
Friday, September 17 Senior Challenge at Eagle River Tee times start at 9:00am